Quiet Space for Reflection

Jane Wellford has graciously offered to share with us the Tuesday Meditation Reflections she creates for the FPC Tuesday Meditation Group. Since the Coronavirus has interrupted these in-person meetings, the Contemplative Ministries Committee thought that it would be a good idea to share these meditations with the entire congregation until we could all be together again. Each week, the reflection will be posted here on Tuesday morning.

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Music link: http://fpcburlington.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/CIRRUS-DEBBIE-DANBROOK.m4a

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, October 13

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, October 20

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, October 27

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, November 3

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, November 10

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, November 17

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, November 24

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, December 1

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, December 8

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, December 15

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, December 22

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, December 29

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Quiet Spaces for Reflection, Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Quiet Space for Reflection, Tuesday, March 2, 2021